Franco 4040: Debate with candidates for D-20. Transmission and knowledge of the past. Memory as a public policy

Jordi Guixé i Coromines, director of EUROM, and Javier Tébar, director of the Historical Archive of CCOO Catalonia.


Gabriel Colomé (PSC)
Feliu Guillaumes(Democràcia i Llibertat)
Joan Mena Arca (En Comú Podem)
Salvador Ferran i Pérez-Portabella (Unió)
Joan Tardà (ERC).


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.